Lewis Hamilton - 6 times World Champion

04 November 2019

Due to the performance, technical and strategic advantages of the team during the season, Lewis Hamilton won the Formula 1 World Championship for the sixth time (3 in a row).
Sebastian Vettel, Charles Leclerc and Max Verstappen will compete for the third place.